Larcy’s Cupcakery

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Larcy’s Cupcakery

178 Aguirre Street, BF Homes, Parañaque 478-2849
Mon – Thu: 11:00 am – 12:00 am
Fri – Sat: 11:00 am – 1:00 am
Sun: 11:00 am – 12:00 am

After just reviewing  Mary Grace, another “dainty” place comes to mind in Manila which I happen to come across in my travels. It was definitely and afterhours time frame,and I just felt the need to roam around and stop in to take a look. The ambiance is definitely girly, but being a foodie, I braved my way in and looked around. I decided to try their signature drink. The idea of a “Frozen hot chocolate” intrigued me so that is what I decided to order.  Pink is the key theme of the place and cupcakes is what is on the sign board, however unfortunately I was not in the mood for either. The frozen chocolate was ok, but perhaps my expectations were too high, I had expected something intriguing in presentation only to get the literal frozen hot chocolate where there was not hot just slushy type mixture. I do plan to return in the future to try the cupcakes when I have a date, since its definitely not the kind of place I would feel comfortable entering as a single gentleman.

Leave a Reply

