Firozian, chicken biryani

Imagehe 

 

First let me say, I like Firozian, the samosas, the durma, and the teas. Unfortunately I am not too fond of their biryani. Out of the 3 I have tasted they are #3. The good: big portion and big pieces of chicken. The bad: rice doesn;t ook like the right kind and kinda mushi. Until it improves, I would prefer to eat biryani at Ivan’s cusine behind Cebu Doctor’s hospital or Mr, India located at gaisano country mall.

But I will continue to eat at Firozian when it comes to samosas, durmas, teas and has a cozy ambiance.

Leave a Reply

